Elferrat

Kinder- und Elternbeauftragte
Marion Gstettner
Gstettner@freenet.de
Auftrittsmanagement
Andrea Behrend
andi.behrend@web.de
Verantwortliche Bärenpost
Michaela Pollinger
michaela.pollinger@hotmail.de
Marketing
Lara Pfeifer
marketing@faschingsbaeren.de
Zeremonienmeisterin und
Prinzenpaarbeauftragte

Nadine Sauer
nadine.sauer@gmx.de
Verantwortliche Wagenbauer
Ela Steiner
ela-steiner@web.de
Finanzbeauftragte
Carmen Remplewski
carmen.remplewski@web.de
Haus- und Hoffotograf
Thomas Storch
Hofnarren- und
Showbühnenbeauftragter

Silvester Senger
silvester.senger@hotmail.de
Verantwortlicher Sonntagsspiele
Bruno Rauch
rauchbruno@gmail.com